top of page

Poem: The Perfect Man | The WOW

Updated: Apr 10, 2021

He came to me; with a firm attitude

Trying to be verisimilitude

Yet I am no less than an observer

He underestimated me as a believer

He started brisking, bluffing being an elegant

For he does not know what is the secret of smartness meant

His good looks and richness does not at all matter;

For his soul is segregated and filthily scattered.


You ask me who is a Perfect Man?

The one who desires to make incapable can

He has affection for the indigent with firm and care

And in these holy deeds, does not have time to spare.






Tanuj Rathi.JPG

Hi, I'm Tanuj Rathi

I am a 14-year-old teen. I love reading books! During my free time, I use to write short stuff and blogs to consume my time and to do something creative!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I began writing about my passions, my thoughts, and curious wonderings about our world. I started WORDS OF WONDER with a mission to give others a taste of what goes on in my mind, and I have been at it ever since.

Take some time to explore the blog, read something interesting, and feel free to reach out if you would like to collaborate on a project together.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page