top of page

Poem: The Tribulation | The WOW

Updated: Apr 10, 2021

Perceiving this world, I feel low

To succeed in this race, I am too slow

Can I be able to attest that I'll glow?

Or be ceased from this Spartan flow?


O my destiny, where will I find

You are ahead; I am drape behind,

Never a one will help me; none is of that kind;

Others are discerning; I am purblind.


But to finish it is my only chance,

I can do it, for I have full confidence;

How much arduous it is, how much is it dense,

To achieve my goal, I would cross any fence.





Tanuj Rathi.JPG

Hi, I'm Tanuj Rathi

I am a 14-year-old teen. I love reading books! During my free time, I use to write short stuff and blogs to consume my time and to do something creative!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Creativity. Productivity. Vision.

I began writing about my passions, my thoughts, and curious wonderings about our world. I started WORDS OF WONDER with a mission to give others a taste of what goes on in my mind, and I have been at it ever since.

Take some time to explore the blog, read something interesting, and feel free to reach out if you would like to collaborate on a project together.

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page